Uncategorized

An Alley is an Alley is an Alley

There may be a time by which
all time is measured against it.

While I dream you put your self between my legs:

An alley is
an alley is an alley
you say.
Why is it, in your mind,

why does the mirror look divine?
I believe to survive, eyes

remind me who I am
my cum on my own hand.

A precession of haunted crashes,
earth, the merry-go-round of capulets,
embrace me as I do noun

Will you smile? for:

There may be a time by which
all time is measured against it.

Standard

Leave a Reply

